Contact Us

Our Team:

The Payne County Fairboard Members:

  • Darrell Stiles: Chairman (Dist. 1)
  • Roy Blankenship: Vice-Chairman (Dist. 1)
  • Bob Wettermann: Treasurer (Dist. 2)
  • DeeDee Shenold: Secretary
  • Bret White (Dist. 1)
  • Janice Mitchell (Dist. 2)
  • Roger Sahs (Dist. 2)
  • Pecos Bridenstine (Dist. 3)
  • Kurt Murray (Dist. 3)
  • Thomas Walraven (Dist. 3)

We would love to chat with you and help plan your next event at the Payne County Expo Center! Please give us a call at 405-377-1275 or fill out the form below.

Fairboard meetings take place every third Tuesday of the month at 7:30 p.m. at the Expo Center office.

Upcoming Events